165000€ guide price

Апартаменты 527

Chayofa
Request Viewing
  • 527ID недвижимости
  • 59 м2Площадь
  • 1Спальня
  • 1Ванна
  • 1Гараж

PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

Предлагаем вашему вниманию отличные апартаменты с одной спальней для продажи в Чайофе.

Жилая площадь квартиры составляет 59 квадратных метров. Есть также две террасы. Одна большая, площадь 80 квадратных метров и одна небольшая площадь 12 квадратных метров, оборудованная столом со стульями.

Квартира состоит из гостиной с кухней открытого плана, спальни, ванной комнаты и туалета. С террас открывается великолепный вид на горы и море. В гостиной есть диван, журнальный столик. Также есть телевизор с плоским экраном. Столовая оборудована столом с четырьмя стульями. В спальне есть большая двуспальная кровать, комод и две прикроватные тумбочки.

Квартиры полностью отремонтированы и продаются со всем необходимым оборудованием для комфортной жизни. Стоимость квартиры составляет 165 000 евро. Цена включает парковочное место в гараже.

Чайофа – небольшое поселение на холме в 5 минутах от Лос Кристианос. Спящая зеленая область в свое время очень любима европейской буржуазией. Прекрасные виды и мир.

Здесь находится Парк Джунглей – главный конкурент Лоро-Парка, принадлежащий французу. Здесь есть несколько отелей, знаменитый ресторан Stephanie, когда-то принадлежавший Монастырской принцессе и стильный Finca del Arte. Это ресторан-кафе-галерея искусств, на стенах которой висят современные картины, которые я бы назвал «всевозможными современными Кунстами», а вокруг него – странные гигантские скульптуры. По воскресеньям в Финка-дель-Арте проходит бранч с барбекю и живой джаз.

Properties on the Market Nearby

Price On Call

Вилла 759

1180000€ guide price

Вилла 758

1180000€ guide price

Вилла 757

1180000€ guide price

Вилла 756

1290000€ guide price

Вилла 755

1300000€ guide price

Вилла 754

30000€ guide price

Аптека 715

650000€ guide price

Дом 704

320000€ guide price

Апартаменты 699

350000€ guide price

Апартаменты 698

×

165000€ guide price

Apartment 527

Chayofa
Request Viewing
  • 527Property ID
  • 59m2Size
  • 1Bedrooms
  • 1Bathrooms
  • 1Garage
  • 165000Price

PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

We offer to your attention excellent apartments with one bedroom for sale in Chayofa.

The living area of ​​the apartment is 59 square meters. There are also two terraces. One large, an area of ​​80 square meters and one small area of ​​12 square meters, equipped with a table with chairs.

The apartment consists of a living room with an open-plan kitchen, a bedroom, one bathroom and a closet. From the terraces offers a magnificent view of the mountains and the sea. In the living room there is a sofa, a coffee table. Also there is a flat TV. The dining area is equipped with a table with four chairs. The bedroom has a large double bed, chest of drawers and two bedside tables.

The apartments are completely renovated and sold with all the necessary equipment for a comfortable life. The cost of the apartment is 165 000 euros. The price includes a parking space in the garage.

Chayofa – a small settlement on a hill 5 minutes from Los Cristianos. The sleeping green area is at one time very beloved by the European bourgeoisie. Beautiful views and peace.

Here is the Jungle Park – the main competitor of Loro Park, owned by a Frenchman. Here there are several hotels, the famous restaurant Stephanie, once owned by the Monastic Princess and the stylish Finca del Arte. This is a restaurant-cafe-gallery of art, on the walls of which hang modern paintings, which I would call “every possible modern Kunst”, and around it there are strange gigantic sculptures. On Sundays, a brunch with barbecue and live jazz is held in Finca del Arte.

Properties on the Market Nearby

1670000€ guide price

Villa 554

220000€ guide price

Apartment 553

495000€ guide price

Penthouse 552

680000€ guide price

Plot of Land 551

240000€ guide price

Duplex 550

135000€ guide price

Apartment 549

3600000€ guide price

Plot of land 548

4800000€ guide price

Plot of Land 546

11880000€ guide price

Plot of land 545

4100000€ guide price

Plot of land 544